Lostwithiel Area U3A
Toggle menu

CLICK ON THE NAME OF THE MEETING YOU WANT TO FIND OUT ABOUT TO BE TAKEN TO THE RELEVANT PAGE

2020          time  
             
Mon 5 Oct Photography Extra 5pm  Jenni C & Sue choosing a photographer they admire
Thurs 15 Oct Platform Meeting 2pm

 Chair - Jasmina

Theme - Coastal

Thurs 22 Oct Field Trip tbc  Cardinham - Jenny E
             
Mon 2 Nov Photography Extra 5pm  Review of images from Gallery
Thurs 19 Nov Platform Meeting 2pm

 Chair - Jane

Theme - Autumn

Thurs

26

Nov Field Trip tbc  Respryn 
             
Mon 7 Dec Photography Extra 5pm  
Thurs 17 Dec Platform Meeting 2pm  
Thurs

24

Dec Field Trip tbc  
             
2021            
Mon 4 Jan Photography Extra 5pm  
Thurs 15 Jan Platform Meeting 2pm  
Thurs

22

Jan Field Trip tbc  
             
Mon 1 Feb Photography Extra 5pm  
Thurs 18 Feb Platform Meeting 2pm  
Thurs

25

Feb Field Trip tbc  
             
Mon 1 Mar Photography Extra 5pm  
Thurs 18 Mar Platform Meeting 2pm  
Thurs

25

Mar Field Trip tbc