Lostwithiel Area u3a
Toggle menu

Lostwithiel Area u3a Annual General Meeting - 21st May 2018

Our sixth AGM was held on May 21st 2018. The new officers are :-

  • Chair - Chris Dimond
  • Business Secretary - Keith Southgate
  • Treasurer - Judy Dixon

The new committee consists of Sue Sargent, Alison Hurst, Lindsay Southgate and Marion May.

For record purposes the calling notice, agenda and information about how to stand for election as a committee member may be read via this link. Direct link to nomination form available here.